Kyuhyun’s The 1st Mini Album ‘광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun) Lyrics


규현(KYUHYUN) – The 1st Mini Album ‘광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun)’
Release Date: 2014.11.13

Super Junior’s Kyuhyun is releasing his first solo mini-album! Kyuhyun completes the autumn ballad season with his sweet voice and seven moving tracks including the title song “At Gwanghwamun,” the Yiruma-composed Eternal Sunshine and “At Close,” written and composed by Jung Yup and Ecobridge’s Honeydew’O.

Track List:
01. 광화문에서 (At Gwanghwamun) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
02. Eternal Sunshine || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
03. 뒷모습이 참 예뻤구나 (At close) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
04. 이별을 말할 때 (Moment of farewell) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
05. 사랑이 숨긴 말들 (One confession) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
06. 깊은 밤을 날아서 (Flying, deep in the night) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]
07. 나의 생각, 너의 기억 (My thoughts, Your memories) || Lyric [Hangul + Rom + Eng]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s